Loading...
banner_mitgliedschaft

Mitgliederverzeichnis

Kurt Reinhard

Kyburgstrasse 9  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 222 44 88 k.reinhard@gwr.ch   |  www.gwr.ch

Armin Fuchs

Tempelstrasse 11  |   3608 Thun
armin.fuchs@fuchsthun.ch

Logo

A. Aeschbacher Naturdärme, R. Liebi GmbH

Ruedi Liebi

Asterweg 35  |   3604 Thun
liebi.naturdaerme@bluewin.ch

Logo

AEK Bank 1826

Simon Sutter

Hofstettenstr. 2 / Postfach  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 227 32 03 simon.sutter@aekbank.ch   |  michel.chamoun@aekbank.ch   |  www.aekbank.ch

Logo

AG für Abfallverwertung AVAG

Werner Grossen

Allmendstrasse 166  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 226 56 56 w.grossen@avag.ch   |  www.avag.ch

Logo

Allianz Suisse Generalagentur Fred Schneider Thun

Fred Schneider

Länggasse 2A  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 058 357 17 01 fred.schneider@allianz-suisse.ch   |  www.allianz-suisse.ch

Logo

AMAG Automobil- und Motoren AG

Franco Mirra

Gwattstrasse 22-28  |   3604 Thun
Telefon: 033 334 00 00   |   Fax: 033 334 01 39
franco.mirra@amag.ch   |  www.thun.amag.ch

Logo

Anneler Hungerbühler AG

Peter Anneler / Thomas Hungerbühler

Bälliz 67  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 222 07 77 p.anneler@ah-thun.ch   |  th.hungerbuehler@ah-thun.ch   |  www.ah-thun.ch

Logo

Architekturbüro Rolf-Peter Scheurer

Rolf-Peter Scheurer

Deltaweg 9  |   3645 Gwatt
Telefon: 033 243 01 11 / 079 334 00 34 r.p.scheurer@bluewin.ch

Logo

AS Aufzüge AG

Daniel Fahrni

Grubenstrasse 107  |   3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl
daniel.fahrni@lift.ch

Logo

AXA

Peter Müller

Schulhausstrasse 2  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 225 99 05 peter.mueller@axa.ch   |  www.axa.ch/thun

Logo

AZ Regionalfernsehen

Marianne Eymann

Dammweg 3  |   3013 Bern
marianne.eymann@belcom.ch

Logo

Bächler+Güttinger AG

Kurt Hauser

Bahnhofstrasse 50  |   3629 Kiesen
kurt.hauser@baechler-guettinger.ch   |  matthias.rath@baechler-guettinger.ch

Logo

Bächtold & Moor AG

Ferdinando Paroli

Allmendingenstrasse 24  |   3608 Thun
Telefon: 033 334 04 04   |   Fax: 033 334 04 00
ferdinando.paroli@baechtoldmoor.ch   |  www.baechtoldmoor.ch

Logo

BEKB | BCBE

Hanspeter Bigler

Bahnhofstrasse 1  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 227 11 60 hanspeter.bigler@bekb.ch   |  www.bekb.ch

Bergbahnen Engstligenalp AG

Roger Steiner

unter dem Birg  |   3715 Adelboden
roger.steiner@engstligenalp.ch

Bilsport Automobile AG

Stucki Adrian

Bodmerstrasse 4  |   3645 Thun
Telefon: 033 335 36 30 info@bilsport.ch   |  www.bilsport.ch

Logo

Bläuer Uhren Bijouterie AG

Patrick Aeschbacher

Bälliz 40  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 223 21 66   |   Fax: 033 223 51 66
info@blaeuerag.ch   |  www.blaeuerag.ch

Logo

BlueStone Consulting Group AG

Christian Pfaehler

Alpenstrasse 119  |   3627 Heimberg
christian.pfaehler@bscg.ch   |  www.bluestone.swiss

Logo

Bohny Automobile AG Thun

Ruedi Bohny

Bernstrasse 160  |   3613 Steffisburg 2
Ruedi.bohny@bohny-automobile.ch   |  thomas.kaufmann@bohny-automobile.ch   |  www.bohny-automobile.ch

Logo

BSH Hausgeräte AG

Bernard Follonier

Schorenstrasse 21 A  |   3604 Thun
Telefon: 033 438 82 02 bernard.follonier@bshg.com   |  www.bsh-group.ch

Logo

Büner Gastrokultur AG

Julio Da Silva

Kasernenstrasse 31  |   3013 Bern
info@buener.ch

Logo

Büro Keller AG

Urs Wenger

Freiburgstrasse 562  |   3172 Niederwangen
info@buke.ch

Logo

Coiffeure Top-Hair

Doris Gerber

Allmendingenstrasse 14  |   3608 Thun
Telefon: 033 335 19 20 www.tophair-thun.ch

Logo

Comvation AG

Martino Casciaro

Burgstrasse 20  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 226 60 00   |   Fax: 033 226 60 01
info@comvation.com   |  martino.casciaro@comvation.com   |  www.comvation.com

Logo

Congress Hotel Seepark

Urs Bircher

Seestrasse 47 / Postfach  |   3602 Thun
Telefon: 033 226 12 12   |   Fax: 033 226 15 10
info@seepark.ch   |  urs.bircher@seepark.ch   |  www.seepark.ch

creaTor AG

Sonja Berger

Glütschbachstrasse 41  |   3661 Uetendorf
Telefon: 033 345 60 66 s.berger@creator-ag.ch

Logo

Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG

Markus Bachmann

Aarestrasse 2 / Postfach 37  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 225 28 91 markus.bachmann@credit-suisse.com   |  www.credit-suisse.com

Logo

Das Rückenzentrum

Heinz Schaller

Bahnhofstrasse 3  |   3600 Thun
heinz.schaller@spine.ch

Logo

Die Mobiliar

Julian von Känel

Bälliz 62 / Postfach 3601 Thun  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 226 88 30   |   Fax: 033 226 88 87
julian.vonkaenel@mobi.ch   |  www.mobi.ch/de/die-mobiliar/ueber-uns/thun.html

Einträge 1 bis 30 von 121  [ <<  1 2 3 4  >> ]