Loading...
banner_mitgliedschaft

Mitgliederverzeichnis

Logo

Hugo Wolf AG

Georges + André Sommer

Allmendweg 1 + 1a  |   3662 Seftigen
Telefon: +41 (0) 33 345 26 66   |   Fax: +41 (0) 33 345 72 66
georges.sommer@fiberglass.ch   |  www.fiberglass.ch

Logo

Innenbautrend Thun GmbH

Daniel Gerber

Allmendingenstrasse 14  |   3608 Thun
Telefon: 033 335 17 10   |   Fax: 033 335 17 01
i.b.t.gerber@bluewin.ch   |  www.ibt-gerber.ch

Logo

Intermakler AG

Michael S. Schüpbach

Worbstrasse 46  |   3074 Muri b.Bern
Telefon: 031 350 55 05 ms@intermakler.ch

Logo

Intertreuhand.gfag

Andreas Bernhard

Postgasse 12  |   3800 Interlaken
Telefon: 033 822 01 21   |   Fax: 033 822 01 23
andreas.bernhard@intertreuhand.ch   |  www.intertreuhand.ch

Isolutions AG

Roman Feierabend

Schanzenstrasse 4c  |   3008 Bern
roman.feierabend@isolutions.ch

Logo

ISP Electro Solutions AG

Andreas Kohler

Thunstrasse 34  |   3700 Spiez
andreas.kohler@ispag.ch   |  www.ispag.ch

Logo

IST-Edelstahl-Anlagenbau AG

Kurt Zimmermann

Schorenstrasse 54  |   3645 Gwatt
Telefon: 033 334 26 00   |   Fax: 033 336 72 66
ist@istinox.ch

Logo

Jost Druck AG

Beat Hodler

Stationsstrasse 5  |   3626 Hünibach
hodler@jostdruckag.ch   |  www.jostdruckag.ch

Logo

Jungfraubahnen Management AG

Urs Kessler

Harderstrasse 14  |   3800 Interlaken
Telefon: 033 828 71 11 Urs.kessler@jungfrau.ch

Kaminfegergeschäft Stöckli Markus

Markus Stöckli

Kirchmattstrasse 68  |   3132 Riggisberg
marsto@vtxmail.ch

Logo

Kies AG Aaretal KAGA

Christian Urban Schilling

Hinterjabergstrasse 1  |   3629 Jaberg
Telefon: 033 345 55 40   |   Fax: 033 345 61 65
info@kaga.ch   |  www.kaga.ch

Kilchherr AG, Malerei-Gipserei

Norgel Ralf

Burgerstrasse 3  |   3600 Thun
ralf.norgel@kilchherr.ch   |  roger.haldemann@kilchherr.ch

Logo

Kilchherr Immobilien AG

Carlo Kilchherr

c/o T&R AG, Sägeweg 11  |   3073 Gümligen
carlo.kilchherr@kilchherr.ch

Kissling Robert

Robert Kissling

Schulgässli 24  |   3612 Steffisburg
robkis@bluewin.ch

Logo

Klossner Barbara

Schulhausstrasse 2  |   3600 Thun
bjklossner@bluewin.ch

Logo

Krebser AG

Louis Krebser

Bälliz 64  |   3601 Thun
Telefon: 033 439 83 83   |   Fax: 033 439 83 84
louis.krebser@krebser.ch   |  www.krebser.ch

Kummer Pascal

Pascal Kummer

Bürglenweg 13  |   3627 Heimberg
info@muenzenonline-auktion.ch

Lista Office Vertriebs AG

Marc Gafner

Könizstrasse 161  |   3097 Liebefeld-Bern
Telefon: 031 990 33 47 marc.gafner@lista-offi.comce

Logo

Livesystems AG

Daniel Pulfer

Waldeggstrasse 37  |   3097 Liebefeld-Bern
daniel.pulfer@livesystems.ch   |  www.livesystems.ch

M & K Architektur Bau AG

Kurt Mani

Hinter der Burg 2  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 251 01 06 kurt.mani@mkbau.ch

Logo

Maler Ameti

Fatmir Ameti

Mittlere Strasse 25  |   3600 Thun
maler.ameti@gmx.ch

Logo

Merkur Druck AG

Rolf Hänni

Kirchgasse 5  |   3800 Unterseen
haenni.r@merkurdruck.ch

Logo

MIS-MAGAZIN

Maja Halle

Grubenstrasse 1 / PF 32  |   3123 Belp
Telefon: 031 544 22 30 inserate@mis-magazin.ch

Nordland

Peter Gärtl

obere Hauptgasse 74  |   3600 Thun
gaertl@nordland.ag

Logo

Ochsner Sport

Raffael Zanoni

Allmendstrasse 25  |   8953 Dietikon
raffael_zanoni@deichmann.com

PAIO GmbH

Armin Thalmann

Villettengässli 6  |   3074 Muri b. Bern
Telefon: 076 582 69 58 armin.thalmann@muri-be.ch

Logo

Payrexx AG

Ivan Schmid

Burgstrasse 18  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: +41 33 550 00 10 ivan.schmid@payrexx.com   |  www.payrexx.com

Logo

PKZ

Barbara Schenker

Bälliz 52  |   3600 Thun
Telefon: 033 223 44 34 barbara.schenker@pkz.ch

Logo

Prankl Metallbau

Markus Prankl

Riggisbergstrasse 24  |   3128 Rümligen
Telefon: 031 809 12 11   |   Fax: 031 809 12 02
broenci@bluewin.ch   |  www.prankl-metallbau.com

Logo

Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft

Monika Schäfli

Raiffeisenplatz  |   9001 St. Gallen
monika.schaefli@raiffeisen.ch   |  www.raiffeisen.ch

Einträge 61 bis 90 von 131  [ <<  1 2 3 4 5  >> ]